Nuance “Talks” and Zooms v5.1.1

So one of my friends asked me if I could produce something for his friend who was blind. I told him that I would look into it. I found it very challenging to crack this application. Please note that we don’t encourage piracy. It was just a little challenge for me.

Main Features:

  • Provides speech output of text displayed on a mobile phone to allow blind or visually impaired users to benefit from the full functionality of the device.
  • Uses state-of-the-art text-to-speech (TTS) technology with adjustable volume and speaking rate for maximum intelligibility.
  • Allows to customize the pronunciation of words or abbreviations with a user dictionary.
  • Enhances application accessibility by allowing the user to label icons.
  • Shows the structure of the display content, and allows to adapt TALKS read-out for a particular application, using the Object Viewer.
  • Optionally automates the read-out of the caller ID and text messages.
  • Provides access to mobile phone functionality by linking with supported Braille input/output devices via a Bluetooth® connection.
  • Integrates with the screen magnification capabilities of Nuance ZOOMS™ for low-vision users.


More Info:
http://www.nuance.com/for-individuals/by-solution/talks-zooms/index.htm

3 comments

  1. Hello, I’m portuguese. I have find this poste talking about a crack for nuance talks 5.0.1.1, I ould like to pose you some questions: To activate this software is necessary a serial number? If yes, can you tell me this serial? I’m sorry for my bad english!

  2. Hello!

    I’m a blind user too, so can you help me with a latest talks v5.31.4 because the older one don’t work on my nokia e5-00. I need this app crack because my finantial situation don’t allow me to buy this app
    Notify me on email:

    jacke.jasi@live.com

  3. Hello. My brother is blind and tried the demo version of Nuance 5.5… it works but I wanted to buy it and its VERY VERY expensive!! Can you please prove a cracked version to me (5.5 or if possible reupload 5.3. The old link is not working. thnks a LOT

Leave a Reply

